Chakra Meditation For Rejuvenating Your Energy!

Chakra MeditationChakra meditation is the meditation given to chakras. Chakras are some of the focal points present in our body for energy.

Chakras are affected either consciously or unconsciously in reality and realize the events which open out before you.

There are seven chakras present in the important parts of your body such as head or heart.

The seven chakras in your body are root chakra, naval chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, brow chakra and crown chakra.

Chakra meditation carried out by seven different chakras:

For doing chakra meditation, you sit erect such that your spine should be straight and head in alignment with your body. The place in which you do meditation technique should be comfortable and relaxed. Then you can start your meditation.

Meditation through Root chakra:

Root chakra is present in the base of spine. For doing this chakra meditation, first you have to take deep breath that reaches into very base of your spine. When you release air, the entire muscles, toes, feet and legs feel relax.

Meditation through Naval chakra:

Naval chakra is located in the lower abdomen. By keeping root chakra open, take deep breath. You have to breathe in such a way that it reaches to the sexual and reproductory organs. Then you can feel relax in genital, buttocks, abdomen, hips and pelvis muscles.

Meditation through Solar plexus chakra:

Solar plexus chakra is present just above navel and below chest. In this meditation, inhalation is directly done up to your center of gravity (centre of belly). This meditation controls digestion, oxygen and nutrients catalyze and release heat.

Meditation through Heart chakra:

Heart chakra is present at the centre of the chest. In this chakra meditation, you should take deep breath and feel your heart strong and in this meditation you feel the reopening of previous levels.

Meditation through Throat chakra:

Throat chakra is present in the throat area between your chin and top of the sternum. In this meditation, you take breath forcefully through all the above levels, then you can feel relax and soften your tongue, vocal cords, epiglottis, neck muscles, shoulders, arms and hands.

You can feel energy in your thyroid at the back of neck and throughout the upper respiratory tract.

Meditation through Brow chakra:

Brow chakra is located in the fore head, right above your eyes. With throat chakra, the opening for sixth chakra happens and this lifts your attention at the centre of eye brows. This makes you feel relax deeply and you can feel your head transparent.

Meditation through Crown chakra:

Crown chakra is located at the very top of your head. This involves pituitary and thalamus glands deep in your brain. This makes your brain free from unwanted thoughts.

Chakra meditation is done when you want to recharge your body. It enhances your memory power, concentration and makes you free from tension whole day. This is very easy and simple. This chakra meditation can be done at your home or any comfortable place.